Контакты

Central office telephone: +7 (495) 775-00-55

Gnusarev Alexander

Gnusarev Alexander

Head of Sales


Tel. +7 (495) 775-00-55 # 144  

Mob: +7 (965) 209-57-07

e-mail: agnusarev@opusdeco.ru

Roslov Sergey

Roslov Sergey

Customer Relations Manager (North & Center-South)


Tel. +7 (495) 775-00-55 # 173
Mobile: +7 (965) 209-57-04
e-mail: sroslov@opusdeco.ru

Fomicheva Lyudmila

Fomicheva Lyudmila

Client Manager (Moscow)

 

Tel. +7 (495) 775-00-55 # 104

Mob. +7 (966) 053-52-81

e-mail: LFomicheva@opusdeco.ru

Elena Tselishcheva

Elena Tselishcheva

Customer Relationship Manager (Volga region – Ural-Siberia-DV-CIS)

 

Tel. +7 (495) 775-00-55 # 192
Mobile: +7 (903) 592-92-55  
e-mail: etselischeva@opusdeco.ru

Voropaeva Julia

Voropaeva Julia

Line Manager (North - Center - South)


Tel. +7 (495) 775-00-55 # 121
e-mail:   Region@opusdeco.ru

Bondik Elena

Bondik Elena

Line Manager (Moscow)


Tel. +7 (495) 775-00-55 # 109
e-mail: EBondik@opusdeco.ru

Grukalo Elena

Grukalo Elena

Line Manager (Moscow)


Tel. +7 (495) 775-00-55 # 118
e-mail: egrukalo@opusdeco.ru

Orlova Alina

Orlova Alina

Line Manager (Volga - Ural - Siberia - Far East - CIS)


Tel. +7 (495) 775-00-55 # 105
e-mail: aorlova@opusdeco.ru

Office on Butyrskaya, Moscow

loading map...

Actual Address
Moscow, st. Butyrskaya 46/2  
Download Scheme

Mailing Address
Moscow, st. Bolshaya Novodmitrovskaya, 23, p. 1

Phone / Fax
+7 (495) 775-00-55

Email
info@opusdeco.ru

Work Time
Monday - Friday 08:00 - 19:00

Warehouse

loading map...

Address
143033, Moscow region, Odintsovo district
Odintsovo, Zapadnaya street, 9, p. 10  
Download the schema

20.05.2019

Lullaby от ICH!

Lullaby - нежная коллекция для малышей.Пастельная цветовая палитра и очаровательные принты: вязанные звездочки, плюшевые мишки и зайцы на карусели, дружелюбные киты и жирафы, бумажные кораблики, мелкий горошек и полоска.

16.05.2019

Выставка АрхМосква 2019!

Уважаемые партнеры!
​​​​​​​Приглашаем Вас посетить наш стенд на 24 международной выставке АрхМосква, которая пройдет с 15 по 19 мая 2019 года в ЦВЗ Манеж.